The Leah Illustrations is a colouring book to complement the children’s book series by author Paul Mullins.


The 46 illustrations from the first three Leah books are presented here in story order, with extracts from the books to accompany them.


The illustrations can also be used as a creative writing tool for children of all ages to build their own story from the drawings.


The Leah series in recommended reading order


1. Leah and the Football Dragons

2. Leah and the Waiting Game

3. Leah and the Final Whistle?

4. Leah and the New Generation

The Leah Illustrations