Days end and the sun sets.


New days begin and the sun always rises.


Like the phoenix rises from the ashes of death, nothing seems to end without something else beginning.


The final whistle blows and it’s a waiting game until the first whistle of a new chapter, a new beginning, a new generation.


The Leah series in recommended reading order


1. Leah and the Football Dragons

2. Leah and the Waiting Game

3. Leah and the Final Whistle?

4. Leah and the New Generation.

Leah and the New Generation